How to Unsnooze on Facebook

How to Unsnooze on Facebook?

You snoozed someone on Facebook for some reason. But now you want to unsoonzed them but don’t know how to do this. Then you are at the right place! This article will help you to solve your problem. In this article, we will discuss how to unsnooze on Facebook.

Snoozing is a Facebook feature that allows you to hide someone’s posts from your news feed for 30 days. After snoozing someone you cannot see their posts in your news feed. This feature is very helpful for those who want to hide unwanted posts from their news feed for a limited time period.  

How to Unsnooze on Facebook Mobile App (iOS, or Android)

Here are the steps to unsnooz any person, page, or group on the Facebook app on iOS or Android.

Step 1: Open the Facebook app on your iOS or Android device.

Step 2: Click on the profile picture at the top right corner.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook

Step 3: Click on “Settings & Privacy”.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook

Step 4: Click on “Settings”.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook

Step 5: Then click on “News Feed”.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook

Step 6: Tap on the “Snooze”.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook

Step 7: Then tap on the “End Snooze” to unsnooz the person, group, or page you want.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook

Now you have unsnoozed someone on the Facebook mobile app.

How to Unsnooze on Facebook Desktop version

Here are the steps to unsnooz someone on the Facebook Desktop version.

Step 1: Open Facebook in your browser.

Step 2: At the top right corner click on the profile picture.

Step 3: Then click on the “Settings & Privacy” option.

Step 4: Then click on “Feed”.

Step 5: Then click on “Snooze”.

Step 6: Click on the clock icon on the right of the profile you want to unsnooze.

Here you go, you have unsnoozed someone on the Facebook Desktop version.

Snoozing and Unsnoozing on Facebook

You can snooze profiles, pages, and groups on Facebook. This feature helps block posts that you don’t like. You can also snooze any page or group you don’t like. Always remember snoozing is a temporary process. You can block posts from someone for 30 days. After 30 days, Facebook will notify you by asking if you want to continue or End the Snooze. And their posts will start appearing in your news feed.

If you want to snooze someone, any group, or a page then it is important that their posts should be appeared in your feed. If not then you cannot snooze them. If you want to permanently get rid of someone’s posts then you have to unfriend them and block them.

Conclusion

In conclusion, how to unsnooze on Facebook is very simple and easy. By implementing the steps discussed above you can unsnooze someone on Facebook. Snoozing helps users remove someone’s posts from their news feed for 30 days. After 30 days, Facebook sends users a notification and asks them to continue snoozing someone or want to End the snooze.

The snoozing process is anonymous. Facebook doesn’t let the person, group, or page know that they have been snoozed.

2 thoughts on “How to Unsnooze on Facebook?”

  1. What i do not realize is in fact how you are no longer actually much more wellfavored than you might be right now Youre very intelligent You recognize thus considerably in relation to this topic made me in my view believe it from numerous numerous angles Its like men and women are not fascinated until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga Your own stuffs excellent All the time handle it up

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top